Skip to Content

The board

Lysogorsky Kirill

Chairman of the Board of GLONASS Union, Director of the industry Department of the Government of the Russian Federation

Gurko Alexander

President, GLONASS Union

Khorokhordin Oleg

Head Of Altai Republic

Klimov Vladimir

Executive Director, GLONASS/GNSS Forum association

Korovin Dmitry

Product Manager of the Transport and Geonavigation product team PJSC "MTS"

Alekseev Igor

Deputy Director for Corporate and Government Relations of YANDEX

Vozzhov Vladimir

Director of international cooperation, PJSC "Navigation Information Systems"

Ganin Alexey

Head of International Cooperation PJSC "MegaFon"

Glazkov Boris

Vice President PJSC «Rostelecom»

Homutinnikov Alexander

Head of Sales and Development of Telematic Services in Development Directorate of new business PJSC «Vympelcom»

Yagoda Maria


Ivanov Andrey

President JSC "SMARTS"